Jun 28 2012

New Committee Elected

On the night of the AGM of the Society on 19th June 2012 the following people were elected to the committee.

John Rainbow – President
Kerry Oates – Vice President
Cherry Douglas – Treasurer
Sally French – Secretary

Jerry Douglas
Paul Sampson
Jim & Diana Hay
Lorraine & Stephen Parker
Ollie Kemp
Ed van den Broek
John Norton

May I please remind everyone that if you haven’t already paid, your subs are due - $20.00 per family, please send to me at 53 Kaska Rd, RD7,Rotorua 3097 or I can give you our KiwiBank account number if that is easier.
Thanking you all for your continued support.

And finally keep an eye on this website www.hamurana-springs.co.nz
We are continually updating this website with photos, messages, news etc.
This will keep you all up to speed with how we are progressing if you have been unable to get there yourselves.